CLLL Board

CLLL Board Fall 2020/Spring 2021

THANK YOU to all our amazing board members and the countless volunteer hours you all put in to help make our CLLL the very best league around !!! Click on any board member name to contact via e-mail.


Vice President
League Player Agent
Treasurer / Sponsorships
Commissioner / POA Liason
Umpire In Chief


Tball Player Agent
Single A Player Agent
AA Player Agent
AAA Player Agent
Majors / 50/70 Player Agent
Team Rep Coordinator
Snack Bar Manager
Social Media
Uniform Coordinator
Sponsorships Coordinator
Opening Day Coordinator
Closing Day Coordinator
Field Maintenance
Equipment Coordinator
Safety Officer
League Accountant

Canyon Lake Little League

31566 Railroad Canyon Rd., #651
Canyon Lake, California 92587

Email: [email protected]